2023-2024 MSUAASF Committee Representation *Revised 10/18/2023*

ADA Advisory	Alex Lucier
Assessment and Evaluation Sub Meet	John Engquist
Board of Trustees Professional Excellence	
Award	Mel Iverson (done in 2024)
Budget Sub Meet and Confer	Jean Clarke and Mark Constantine
Campus Evaluation Committee	Lindsay Smith Rep, Antonia Yenser alternate
Employee Recognition Committee	Samantha Campa
Extended Learning Sub Meet	Tammy Bohlke
Fellowship Advisory Board	Margaret Hesser
Global Education Advisory Council	Antonia Yenser, Jill Fischer, Paulina Camacho
Health & Safety Committee	Received response from Chandler 9/7/21
Honors Council	Margaret Hesser
Legislative	Carolyn Nelson
Membership	Riley Devenport and Lindsay Henderson
Parking and Transportation Advisory	Gregory Wilkins
Parking Appeals Board	Gregory Wilkins and Lindsay Henderson
Planning Sub Meet and Confer	Rachel Sherlock
Policy Consultation and Approval	Amy Gorka
President's Commission on Diversity	Kamryn Hanson
Professional Development	Anna Ochs
Professional Improvement Funds	Sara Hausladen and Nikki Stock
Social Committee	Anna Sunderman, Natalie Schuette
Technology Roundtable	Bobbi Urban
University-Wide Environmental Committee	Rachel Maccabee